'Uncontrollable' NATIVE 028


– This is a pre-order for the third pressing of Uncontrollable, with an expected ship date of mid-July.
– Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship.
– All orders include an instant download of the album.

Starter Pack:
- Miserable – Uncontrollable (12")
- Miserable – Halloween Dream (7")

Kristina Esfandiari is Miserable. Based in the Bay Area and the vocalist in King Woman, Kristina writes and performs a brand of moving and evocative music that oozes with nostalgia – and the forthcoming Uncontrollable LP is no different.

Succeeding a string of EPs (Halloween Dream and Dog Days), Uncontrollable follows as Kristina's most complete and nuanced work. Written and recorded over the course of a year, this debut LP is consequentially the most emotional, and quite frankly, saddest release in her history as an artist. Wrestling with insecurities, grief, and the lingering feeling of lack of control, Uncontrollable compiles nine songs drenched with feeling.

Uncontrollable is out now.


  1. Uncontrollable
  2. Oven
  3. Stay Cold
  4. Violet
  5. Stranger
  6. Salt Water
  7. Endless
  8. Best Friend
  9. Saudade
Pressing Information

First pressing:
Translucent Purple – 150
Black – Unlimited

Second pressing:
Opaque Pink – 200
Black – Unlimited

Third Pressing:
Milky Clear w/ Pink Splatter – 200
Black – Unlimited

More in Vinyl View All